Street Organics, Malvern.

Hello again!

I’ve been going to gym a lot more, and have been on a bit of a health kick recently, so when Zomato gave me a voucher to check out Street Organics, a store/cafe for the health conscious, I was super excited.


We simply had to try the Tumeric and Ginger Latte – it sounded so interesting and good for you! It was bright yellow, and had a strong flavour, which was pleasant, but definitely tasted healthy.  I felt like I was giving my body a health boost for sure. : )

I ordered the big breakfast, which came with beans, organic ham, two poached eggs, housemade sauerkraut and delicious sourdough, plus a hot drink and a juice: all for 20 dollars. Amazing value. It was yummy too. I enjoyed the ham, and I love that it was chemical free and organic. The eggs were poached nicely and the bread was thickly sliced, which I love.

Here is a close up : yum.

My brunch partner ordered the Bircher muesli, which looked amazing – so pretty, and such a large serving too. She loved it – full of flavour and not too sweet. I was jealous!

We also tried some raw desserts, the caramel slice was epic – super rich and wow, good for you. We gobbled it down quickly and didn’t grab a photo but it looked like your normal caramel slice, just with less of the guilt.

Street Organics is a great healthy brunch option for locals.

xoxo Karma

 

Street Organics Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Disclaimer: I received a voucher from Zomato to try out Street Organics.

 

One thought on “Street Organics, Malvern.

Leave a Reply

